مشاريعنا

وحدة التوسع Enocean ل Zipabox

من خلال إضافة وحدة التوسعة EnOcean إلى عائلة وحدات التوسيع ، يزيد Zipabox من عدد المنتجات المتوافقة. تستخدم تقنية EnOcean المبتكرة مبدأ حصاد الطاقة وتكتسب الطاقة من البيئة المحيطة - مثل فروق الحركة والضوء ودرجة الحرارة.

اقرأ المزيد
Zipato سمارت هوم في ISE 2015

سيؤدي تثبيت نظام Zipato إلى جعل أي منزل آمنًا وفعالًا في استهلاك الطاقة وسهل الصيانة. لمزيد من المعلومات ، قم بزيارة www.Zipato.com حيث يمكنك العثور على مستشار محلي مستعد لتقديم النصح لك حول كيفية تحسين منزلك باستخدام نظام Zipato 

اقرأ المزيد
تفضل بزيارتنا في Light + Building

يسعدنا أن ندعوكم في ألمانيا الأسبوع المقبل ، حيث سنقدم نظام Zipato في معرضين شهيرين هما: Cebit (Hannover و Lights + Building Frankfurt في نفس الوقت

اقرأ المزيد
تم تسمية Zipato باسم جوائز CES

أعلنت Zipato اليوم عن حصولها على جائزة CES 2017 Innovation Awards Honoree للإصدار الجديد من لوحة التحكم الرئيسية الذكية - ZipaTile .

اقرأ المزيد
مجموعة كبيرة من وحدات التحكم في التشغيل الآلي للمنزل

كواحدة من أكثر أنظمة التشغيل الآلي المنزلي المبتكرة اليوم ، ستلائم Zipato سوق Smart Home Marketplace في Sands ، حيث ستقدم بفخر لوحة التحكم الجديدة على الويب ، والتي تسمح لأصحاب المنازل بإدارة منزلهم بالكامل عبر الإنترنت.

اقرأ المزيد

Our Projects

Enocean expansion unit for Zipabox

By adding the EnOcean expansion unit to the expansion unit family, Zipabox increases the number of compatible products. The innovative EnOcean technology uses the principle of energy harvesting and acquires energy from the surrounding environment - such as motion, light and temperature.

read more
Zipato smart home

Installing Zipato will make any house safe, energy efficient and easy to maintain. For more information, visit www.Zipato.com where you can find a local consultant who is ready to advise you on how to improve your home using Zipato

read more
Visit us at Light + Building and CEBIT

We are delighted to invite you to Germany next week, where we will present the Zipato system at two popular exhibitions: Cebit (Hannover and Lights + Building Frankfurt at the same time)

read more
CES 2017 Innovations Awards Honoree

Zipato today announced that it has received the CES 2017 Innovation Awards Honoree for the new version of the Smart Home Dashboard - ZipaTile.

read more
A large range of home automation control units

As one of today's most innovative home automation systems, Zipato will fit the Smart Home Marketplace market in Sands, proudly introducing the new web dashboard, which allows homeowners to manage their entire home online.

read more