خدماتنا

نظام الأمن المعلوماتي للشركات و جميع الحلول الخاصة بالصوتيات و المرئيات والاتصالات و خدمات تقنية المعلومات والاتصالات الافتراضية و التقنية البرمجية والدفترية بالإضافة الي حلول مؤتمرات الفيديو و اي خدمة ذات صلة .لتحقيق الجودة الكاملة لأعمالنا وإدارة الطاقة وحماية السلامة والرعاية الصحية بضغطة واحدة

أنظمة الشبكات

نحن نقدم مجموعه واسعه من نظام وأي فاي للمكاتب والمنزل والفنادق. يتم تدريب مهندسينا لتنفيذ بيئة الشبكة لاسلكيه داخل المكتب أو الاتصال بين المبني. ونحن نفعل توريد وتركيب نظام نقطه ساخنه للفنادق والإنترنت مقهى. ونحن ننفذ جدار الحماية ومكافحه الفيروسات الاعداد وفقا للحاجة والطلب من شبكه العملاء.

اقرأ المزيد
انشاء وبرمجة تطبيقات الجوالات وتصميم المواقع والمتاجر الإلكترونية

برمجة تطبيقات الجوال ، من اكثر المشاريع المربحة منذ بداية ثورة الجوالات الذكية ، فهل تعلم انك يمكن ان تربح من خلال تصميم تطبيق جوال خاص بك نعم سوف تربح منه الكثير فيمكنك ان تقوم بـ تصميم التطبيق لدينا او برمجة تطبيق الجوال وتقوم باضافة اعلانات ادسنس داخل تطبيق الجوال والربح من خلاله او انك صاحب مشروع يمكن ترويج تطبيق الجوال وزيادة دخل مشروعك من خلال التطبيق الذي تم تصميمه او برمجته فنحن مميزين في انشاء برمجة تطبيقات الجوال لـ IOS , Windows Phone, Android      

اقرأ المزيد
نظام التسلل

الحفاظ علي منزلك ومرفق الخاص بك حفظ وتامين بعيدا عن المتسللين, لص, الحيوانية, قواطع زجاج مع أحدث التقنيات من أنظمه التسلل والتكامل الكامل مع أنظمه الأمن الأخرى التي تملكها.

اقرأ المزيد
كاميرات المراقبه

يتم مراقبة استشعارات الأجهزة الأمنية والوقائية والحسية بشكل دائم دون انقطاع وتفعيل الإنذارات فوراً عند الحاجة وتوجيهها للمختصيين من رجال الأمن والشرطة ورجال الإطفاء وغيرهم .. و يمكن تفعيل وتعطيل الحماية بسرعة وفاعلية عن طريق الهاتف النقال أينما كنت .

اقرأ المزيد
نظام التحكم فى الدخول وادراة الطاقة

إن نظام إدارة الأمن في شركة رؤية الدوائر المتطورة هو أمن مبتكر لانه يعتبر منصة تكامل قابلة للتكيف مع كافة التطبيقات الصغيرة والكبيرة ايضا ومراقب الطاقة الكهربائية بأحدث الطرق المبتكرة.      

اقرأ المزيد
النظم الذكية والمنزل الذكي وانترنت الأشياء

الان يمكنك التحكم في منزلك الذكي من أي مكان وفي أي وقت مع شركة رؤية الدوائر المتطورة .

اقرأ المزيد

اطلب خدمة الان

اطلب خدمتك

التحكم الكامل في المنزل والأتمتة

Our Services

Corporate Information Security System and all solutions for audio, video and communications, virtual information and communication technology services, software and notebook technology in addition to video conferencing solutions and any related service. To achieve the full quality of our business, energy management, safety and health care protection with one click

NETWORKING

We offer wide range of WIFI system for Office, Home & Hotels. Our Engineers are trained to implement Wireless Network Environment inside the office or connectivity between to building. We do the Supply & Installation of Hotspot System for Hotels & Internet Cafe. We implement Firewall & Anti-Virus setup as per the need and demand of Customer Network.

read more
Creating and programming mobile applications and designing websites and electronic stores

Mobile application programming is one of the most profitable projects since the beginning of the smart phone revolution. Do you know that you can win by designing your own mobile application? Yes, you will win a lot from it. You can design our application or program the mobile application and add Adsense ads inside the mobile application Profit from it, or you are a project owner, you can promote the mobile application and increase your project income through the application that was designed or programmed We are special in creating mobile application programming for IOS, Windows Phone, Android    

read more
High-precision security monitoring and tracking system

[video width="640" height="360" mp4="https://vac-sa.com/wp-content/uploads/2019/10/MOT_SOL_Smart-City-Solutions_hir_-2-1.mp4"][/video]

Maintaining private and public security and insurance away from hackers, where was with the latest technologies from infiltration systems and fully dealing with other security systems that we have by supplying and installing these systems

read more
CCTV & SURVEILLANCE

We do Infrastructure Solutions for CCTV camera, DVR, PTZ Camera, WDR camera, IP Camera, Cable running, Cable conducting, CCTV Security Camera, Setting up CCTV control room, Setting up state of the art CCTV security monitoring room. With the large scale development in Saudi Arabia, the need for CCTV Camera and other security camera and surveillance solutions and services has risen greatly, but with a lack of experienced solution providers and equipment specialists, many organizations are left with little choice.

read more
ACCESS CONTROL

From single store to chain of retails or the whole edifice Access Control Systems (ACS) is designed to control Access for Employees and visitors by utilizing multiple technologies such as swipe cards, proximity cards, PIN entry keypads, and sophisticated biometric devices, security systems can be designed around existing hardware to provide an effective solution for single or multiple sites.

read more
Smart systems, smart home and the Internet of things

Now you can control your smart home from anywhere, anytime with the advanced circuit vision company.

read more

ask about your service now

ask a service

Complete home control and automation